Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 4th April 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30local preaches and worship leaders meeting
at High St, Witney
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 5th April 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 6th April 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th April 201908:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Ian Prince
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 8th April 201914:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
members meeting
Tuesday 9th April 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 11th April 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8 - 11 years
19:30Newland Church Service - Rev Melanie Reed
Friday 12th April 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 13th April 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Morning Service - Margaret Broadberry
15:00Madley Park House - Rev Charles Harris
18:00Evening Service - Rachael Prince
Tuesday 16th April 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 18th April 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service - Rev Melanie Reed
to include washing of feet
19:30Maundy Service - Princes' House Group
Friday 19th April 201910:00Good Friday Service - Rev Melanie Reed
11:00Walk of Cross to Market Square
11:15Good Friday Service CTiW in Market Square
18:00Circuit Service at Minster Lovell -
Saturday 20th April 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Easter Family Service & Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Teas 2019
Open to all, not just church people! Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or email: brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 23rd April 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 25th April 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 26th April 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 27th April 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Morning Service & baptisms - Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Newland Service - Rachael Prince
18:00Evening Service - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 30th April 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
<< March 2019