Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Andrew Maisey
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
Concentrating on the Book of Esther
18:00United Service at Congregational Church - Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Thursday 7th June 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 9th June 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
12:00General Church Meeting
15:00Madley Park House Service: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Hilary Ewing
Monday 11th June 2018 14:30Women's Fellowship
Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:30Church Council Meeting
Thursday 14th June 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 16th June 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Service: Mrs Jude Levermore
Fathers' Day
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea
Open to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00An Act Of Worship - Celebrating God's Gifts in Music
Special service created to celebrate God's gifts of music. it promises to be a memorable time as we are led by Singers and Instrumentalists from several parts of the UK as well as local musicians and Clergy from Oxford.
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
19:30Witney Inter-Church Singers present How Great is Our God!
How Great is Our God
at the Congregational Church, Witney
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Parade Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Boys Brigade Parade Service and Awards
15:00Newland Service: Peter Haskins
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
18:30 Witney Inter-Church Singer present How Great is our God!
18:30Witney Inter-Church Singers
Monday 25th June 2018 14:30Women's Fellowship
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 27th June 2018 19:30Pastoral Visitors Training in the Upper Hall
Thursday 28th June 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 30th June 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
<< May 2018