Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Thursday 4th January 201819:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 6th January 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th January 201808:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Ian Prince
16:00Messy Church: Deacon Ellie Griffin
Messy Church Christmas Party
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Monday 8th January 201814:30Women's Fellowship
Speaker is Mary Blow
Tuesday 9th January 201819:30Local preachers and worship leaders mtg
Wesley Room
Thursday 11th January 201819:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 13th January 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Covenant Service with Holy Communion: Rev Reed
followed by a Covenant Celebration Meal.
15:00Madley Park Service: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Rose Westwood
Thursday 18th January 201814:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Opening reflection at St James The Great Parish Church, South Leigh
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 20th January 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Circuit Study at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Reflective practice and continuing development
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning Service: Richard Bowler
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea
Open to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity. Principal United Service.
Monday 22nd January 201814:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Reflection led by Witney Quakers,Bethany Room, High St Methodist Church, Witney
14:30Women's Fellowship
Speaker is David Sarbutts
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 201819:30Extra-Ordinary Church Council
19:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Evening Service at Davenport Road Methodist Church, Witney
Thursday 25th January 201810:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Morning Service at High Street Methodist Church, Witney
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 27th January 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Parade Service: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Covenant and Holy Communion at Newland Church: Rev Reed
18:00Evening Service: Stella Bristow
<< December 2017