Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Thursday 2nd January 202019:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 4th January 202009:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th January 202008:30Holy Communion: Holy Communion
10:30Covenant Service: Rev Jason Cooke
16:00Messy Church
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 7th January 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 9th January 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Local Preachers & Worship Leaders Mtg
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 11th January 202009:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Morning Service: Owen Carney
15:00Madley Park Service: Rev Jason Cooke
18:00Evening Service: Rev Rose Westwood
Monday 13th January 202014:30Women's Fellowship
19:30Leadership Meeting
Tuesday 14th January 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Wednesday 15th January 202019:30Church Council
Thursday 16th January 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 18th January 202009:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Morning Service: Robin Gurney
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Tea
Open to all, not just church people. Come and join us for company, chat and good food. Booking is essential. Please state any allergies at time of booking. Contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Holy Communion Covenant Service: Rev Jason Cooke
Tuesday 21st January 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 23rd January 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 25th January 202009:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Parade Service: Rev Jason Cooke
15:00Newland Service: Rev Jason Cooke
18:00Evening Service: Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 27th January 202014:30Women's Fellowship
Tuesday 28th January 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 30th January 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
<< December