Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 3rd October 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 4th October 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 5th October 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th October 201908:30Holy Communion: Rev Jason Cooke /Rev Rose Westwood
10:30Morning Service: Mrs Jude Levermore
16:00Messy Church: Mrs Jude Levermore
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 8th October 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 10th October 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Local Preachers and Worship Leaders meeting
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 11th October 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 12th October 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Holy Communion: Rev Jason Cooke
18:00Evening Service : Rev Fred Ireland
Tuesday 15th October 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 17th October 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 18th October 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 19th October 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Newland Chapel Coffee Morning
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Morning Service: Mr Martin Hannant
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Jason Cooke
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 24th October 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 25th October 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 26th October 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Morning Service: Mr Keith Crawford
15:00Newland Chapel Service: Rev Rose Westwood
18:00Evening Service : Rev Rose Westwood
Monday 28th October 201914:30Women's Fellowship
Tuesday 29th October 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 31st October 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
<< September