Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 2nd February 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 3rd February 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 4th February 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th February 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Fred Ireland
10:30Morning Service - Stella Bristow
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 7th February 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 8th February 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 9th February 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 10th February 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 11th February 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Messy Church
18:00Bible Study: Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 14th February 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 15th February 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 16th February 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 18th February 2017 08:00Ecumenical Prayer Meeting includes Breakfast
09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Witney & Faringdon Circuit Study - Davenport Rd Methodist Ch
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:30Church Anniversary and Holy Communion- Rev John Curnow
18:00Bible Study: Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 23rd February 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 24th February 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 25th February 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:30Morning Service - Keith Crawford
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea in the Coffee Bar
Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Rev Melanie on 01993 709874 or minister@witneymeth.org.uk
18:00Bible Study: Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
<< January 2017