Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
10:30Women's World Day of Prayer - Congregational Church
All Welcome
14:00World Day of Prayer 2019 - Stonesfield
All Welcome
19:00Women's World Day of Prayer 2019
All Welcome
Saturday 2nd March 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd March 201908:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Keith Crawford
16:00Messy Church - Jude Levermore
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 5th March 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Ash Wednesday Circuit Service at High St Methodist Church
Thursday 7th March 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 8th March 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 9th March 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
19:00Quiz Night
Click to see poster
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Holy Communion _ Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Madley Park House Service - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Spring Bible Studies: Haggai - Rev Melanie Reed
Monday 11th March 201914:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
Speaker: Rev Hilary Ewing
Tuesday 12th March 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 14th March 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 15th March 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 16th March 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Morning Service - Dawn Haley
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Teas 2019
Open to all, not just church people! Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or email: brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Spring Bible Studies: Haggai - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 19th March 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 21st March 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 22nd March 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 23rd March 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Newland Service - Rev Fred Ireland
18:00Circuit Service at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Monday 25th March 201914:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
Speaker: Rev Charles Harris
Tuesday 26th March 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 28th March 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 29th March 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 30th March 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Mothering Sunday - Andrew Maisey
<< February