Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:30Holy Communion - Rev Rose Westwood
10:30Morning Service - Rev Jason Cooke
16:00Messy Church- Rev Jason Cooke
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Wednesday 4th March 202019:30In Love God Unites Us - Report on Marriage & Relationship
High Street Methodist Church, Witney
Thursday 5th March 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
19:30Church Council
Friday 6th March 202010:30WORLD DAY OF PRAYER at Holy Trinity, Wood Green, Witney
Focusing on Zimbabwe 'Rise, Take your Mat and Walk'
Saturday 7th March 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Holy Communion - Rev Jason Cooke
15:00Madley Park Service - Rev Hilary Ewing
18:00Evening Service - Rev Rose Westwood
Monday 9th March 202014:30Women's Fellowship
Tuesday 10th March 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Wednesday 11th March 202019:30Circuit Meeting in the Wesley Room
Thursday 12th March 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 14th March 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Service - Members of Congregation
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Tea
Open to all, not just church people. Come and join us for company, chat and good food. Booking is essential. Please state any allergies at time of booking. Contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Holy Communion - Rev Jason Cooke
Monday 16th March 202019:30'God In Love Unites Us' - at Faringdon United Church
Tuesday 17th March 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Wednesday 18th March 202019:30In Love God Unites Us - Report on Marriage & Relationship
At Davenport Road Methodist Church, Witney
Thursday 19th March 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 20th March 202020:20Prayer 2020 in the Market Square
Saturday 21st March 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Morning Service - Rev Jason Cooke
15:00Newland Service: Owen Carney
18:00Evening Service - Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 23rd March 202014:30Women's Fellowship
Tuesday 24th March 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 26th March 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 28th March 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Morning Service - Rev Jason Cooke
18:00Evening Service - Martin Hannant
Tuesday 31st March 202009:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
<< February