Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 5th May 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 6th May 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Members of Congregation
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Monday 8th May 2017 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 12th May 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Morning Service - Richard Bowler
15:00Madley Park Care Home Service - Peter Haskins
16:00Messy Church Deacon Ellie Griffin
18:00Circuit Service at Davenport Road - Peter Hancock
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 19th May 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 20th May 2017 08:00Ecumenical Prayer Meeting includes Breakfast
09:30Charity Coffee Morning - Messy Church
10:00Equipping for Mission & Evangelism Free Study Day
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service - Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 22nd May 2017 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 26th May 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Morning Service - Owen Carney
15:00Newland Church Holy Communion - Rev Fred Ireland
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea in the Coffee Bar
Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Rev Melanie on 01993 709874 or minister@witneymeth.org.uk
18:00Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
<< April 2017