Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 3rd May 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 4th May 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th May 201908:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Jude Levermore
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 7th May 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 9th May 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 10th May 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 11th May 201909:30Igniting the Heart: preaching and imagination
A Study Day for Preachers at Carterton Methodist Church.
09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Service & Baptism - Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Madley Park House - Peter Haskins
18:00Holy Communion - Rev Hilary Ewing
Tuesday 14th May 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 16th May 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
19:30Safeguarding Foundation Coursre
at Davenport Road Methodist Church please inform your safeguarding office you will be attending and also Ann-Marie Purkiss, pa/minister@witneymeth.org.uk
Friday 17th May 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 18th May 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Newland Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th May 201910:30World Mission - Owen Carney
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Teas 2019
Open to all, not just church people! Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or email: brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Evening Service - Rev Rose Westwood
Tuesday 21st May 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 23rd May 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 24th May 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 25th May 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Newland Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service - Peter Haskins
Tuesday 28th May 201909:30Grandparents & Toddlers Group
Term Time Only
Thursday 30th May 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 31st May 201909:45Wesley baby & toddler group
in the Lower Hall term time only
<< April 2019