Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:30Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Mr Keith Crawford
16:00Messy Church: Deacon Ellie Griffin
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Thursday 5th July 201819:30Local Preachers and Worship Leaders mtg
Wesley Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 7th July 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
15:00Community Barbeque at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Junior Church Anniversary: Rev Judi Holloway
15:00Madley Park Service: Mr Peter Haskins
18:00Evening Service: Rev Rose Westwood
Monday 9th July 201814:30Women's Fellowship
Thursday 12th July 201819:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 14th July 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th July 201810:30World Church/Mission: Owen Carney
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Rose Westwood
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 21st July 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Newland Church Coffee Morning
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Service with Baptism: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Newland Church Holy Communion: Rev Fred Ireland
18:00Bible Study: Rev Melanie Reed
Philippians
Thursday 26th July 201812:30Lunchtime Recital
Bowed Strings - Music for Viol and Violin
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 28th July 201809:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Holy Communion: Rev Hilary Ewing
18:00Bible Study: Rev Melanie Reed
Philippians
Monday 30th July 201819:30Leadership Team Meeting
<< June 2018