Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Thursday 2nd July 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
Saturday 4th July 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 5th July 202010:30Morning Service
16:00Messy Church
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 7th July 202019:30Local Preachers & Worship Leaders Mtg
Thursday 9th July 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
Saturday 11th July 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 12th July 202010:30Morning Service
Thursday 16th July 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
Saturday 18th July 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 19th July 202010:30Morning Service
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Tea
Open to all, not just church people. Come and join us for company, chat and good food. Booking is essential. Please state any allergies at time of booking. Contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
Monday 20th July 202020:20Prayer 2020 in the Market Square
Thursday 23rd July 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
Saturday 25th July 202010:00The Meeting Point charity coffee bar
Sunday 26th July 202010:30Morning Service
Monday 27th July 202014:30Women's Fellowship
Thursday 30th July 202018:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
Term times only
<< June