Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:00Property Team Meeting
10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
14:30'Newland Friends' at Newland Chapel
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 5th August 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Family Service - Mr Richard Bowler
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 12th August 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Family Service - Deacon Ellie Griffin
15:00Madley Park Care Home Service - Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Messy Church
18:00Evening Service: Mr Keith Crawford
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
14:30'Newland Friends' at Newland Chapel
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 19th August 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Witney & Faringdon Circuit Study - Davenport Rd Methodist Ch
10:00Coffee Morning at Newland Chapel
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Family Service - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
16:00Garden Party
Saturday 26th August 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Circuit Service to welcome Rev Rose Westwood
Rev Rose Westwood is our new Superintendent
15:00Newland Church Holy Communion
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea in the Coffee Bar
Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Rev Melanie on 01993 709874 or minister@witneymeth.org.uk
18:00Evening Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
<< July 2017