Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 3rd August 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th August 201908:30Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Margaret Broadberry
16:00Messy Church - Picnic on the Leys
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Thursday 8th August 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 10th August 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Holy Communion - Rev Rose Westwood
15:00Madley Park House - Rev Rose Westwood
18:00Evening Service - Keith Crawford
Thursday 15th August 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 17th August 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Service - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:00Local Arrangement - A trip down Memory Lane
Remember the wonderful old hymns we used to sing in Sunday School - we will be singing them - come and enjoy a trip down memory lane!
Thursday 22nd August 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 24th August 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Service - Fraser Logue
15:00Newland Church Holy Communion - Rev Charles Harris
Thursday 29th August 201909:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland mtg at HSMC for Rev Jason Cooke's welcoming service
Saturday 31st August 201909:30Charity Coffee Morning
<< July