Speakers for August & September 2017

 

NEWLAND  CHURCH SPEAKERS FOR 

September & October 2017

Thursdays Weekly  - 6.30pm for Meal,  7.30pm for Meeting

Tuesdays bi-monthly - 2.30pm - 4.30pm 

Monthly Saturdays - 10.00am- 12noon

Sundays Monthly 3.00pm

 

Thursday 7th September at 7.30pm

'This is Keswick'

Dave & Others

........

Thursday 14th September at 7.30pm

Deacon Ellie Griffin

........

Saturday 16th September from 10.00am to 12 noon

Coffee Morning -join us for tea, coffee, cakes and chat

........

Thursday 21st September at 7.30pm

David Sarbutts

........

Sunday 24th September at 3.00pm

Sunday Worship

Rev Fred Ireland

........

Thursday 28th September at 7.30pm

Harvest Thanksgiving

Rev Melanie Reed

........

Thursday 5th October at 7.30pm

The People of the Bible

Robin Edmunds

........

Thursday 12th October at 7.30pm

Reverend Richard Donoghue

........

 

Thursday 19th October at 7.30pm

AGM & Members Meeting

........

Saturday 21st October 10.00am to 12 noon

Coffee Morning -join us for tea, coffee, cakes and chat

........

Sunday 22nd October at 3.00pm

Service of Holy Communion

Reverend Melanie Reed

........

Thursday 26th October at 7.30pm

Rev Melanie Reed

........

 

  WELCOME!

*       *       *

NEWLAND CHURCH CENTRE is a small building on the road to Oxford a few yards from Compton Way turn and opposite the Newland War Memorial.

For more information please telephone the Methodist Minister, Rev Melanie Reed

on 01993 703178 or e-mail:  minister@witneymeth.org.uk

or contact Dave Richardson on 01993 772292


Newland Church
Webpage icon Newland Church