Speakers for March & April 2017

 

NEWLAND  CHURCH SPEAKERS FOR 

March & April 2017

Thursdays Weekly  - 6.30pm for Meal,  

7.30pm for Meeting

Monthly Saturdays - 10.00am- 12noon

Sundays Monthly 3.00pm

 

 

Thursday 2nd March at 7.30pm

Gill Haley

Handel's 'Messiah'

........

Thursday 9th March at 7.30pm

Rev Richard Donoghue

........

Thursday 16th March at 7.30pm

Jude Levermore

My trip to Eritrea

........

Saturday 18th March from 10.00am to 12 noon

Coffee Morning -join us for tea, coffee, cakes and chat

........

Thursday 23rd March at 7.30pm

Reverend Melanie Reed

........

Sunday 26th March at 3.00pm

Rev Melanie Reed

Sunday Worship

........

Thursday 30th March at 7.30pm

John Cotton

'Hope'

........

Thursday 6thApril at 7.30pm

Geoff Norridge

........

Thursday 13th April at 7.30pm

Jeannie Taylor

Maundy Thursday

........

Saturday 15 April 10.00am to 12 noon

Coffee Morning -join us for tea, coffee, cakes and chat

........
 

Thursday 20th April at 7.30pm

Rev Melanie Reed

........

Sunday 23rd April 

Holy Communion

Rev Melanie Reed

........

Thursday 27th April at 7.30pm

Dave Richardson

The People of the Bible

........

  WELCOME!

*       *       *

NEWLAND CHURCH CENTRE is a small building on the road to Oxford a few yards from Compton Way turn and opposite the Newland War Memorial.

For more information please telephone the Methodist Minister, Rev Melanie Reed

on 01993 703178 or e-mail:  minister@witneymeth.org.uk

or contact Dave Richardson on 01993 772292


Newland Church
Webpage icon Newland Church