Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Ian Prince
16:00Messy Church: Deacon Ellie GriffinMessy Church Christmas Party
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Monday 8th January 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipSpeaker is Mary Blow
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Local preachers and worship leaders mtgWesley Room
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Covenant Service with Holy Communion: Rev Reedfollowed by a Covenant Celebration Meal.
15:00Madley Park Service: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Rose Westwood
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion in the Church
14:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityOpening reflection at St James The Great Parish Church, South Leigh
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Circuit Study at Davenport Road Methodist ChurchReflective practice and continuing development
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Service: Richard Bowler
16:00Sunday Afternoon TeaOpen to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00United Service at Congregational ChurchWeek of Prayer for Christian Unity. Principal United Service.
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityReflection led by Witney Quakers,Bethany Room, High St Methodist Church, Witney
14:30Women's FellowshipSpeaker is David Sarbutts
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 2018 19:30Extra-Ordinary Church Council
19:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityEvening Service at Davenport Road Methodist Church, Witney
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityMorning Service at High Street Methodist Church, Witney
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Parade Service: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Covenant and Holy Communion at Newland Church: Rev Reed
18:00Evening Service: Stella Bristow