Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Mrs Mary Blow
16:00Messy Church - Mrs Jude Levermore
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Wednesday 9th January 2019 19:30local preachers and worship leaders meetingat High St, Witney
Thursday 10th January 2019 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 yearsTerm times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 11th January 2019 09:45Wesley baby & toddler groupin the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 12th January 2019 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion/Covenant Service: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Madley Park House: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Rose Westwood
Monday 14th January 2019 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley RoomSpeaker: Rev Sue Spankie
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 yearsTerm times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 18th January 2019 09:45Wesley baby & toddler groupin the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 19th January 2019 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Newland Church Coffee MorningTea, Coffee and Cakes
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Morning Service: Mr Andrew Maisey
16:00Sunday Afternoon Cream Teas 2019Open to all, not just church people! Come and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda Edwards on 07789 497249 or email: brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Churches Together in Witney United Service
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 24th January 2019 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 yearsTerm times only
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 25th January 2019 09:45Wesley baby & toddler groupin the Lower Hall term time only
Saturday 26th January 2019 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Parade Service: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Covenant Service at Newland Church: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Mrs Dawn Haley
Monday 28th January 2019 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley RoomSpeaker: David Sarbutts: Australian Odyssey
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 31st January 2019 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Susannah Room
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 yearsTerm times only
19:30Newland Church Service