Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 3rd November 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Keith Crawford
16:00Messy Church - Remembrance: Rachael Prince
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 8th November 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 10th November 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:45Remembrance Sundayfollowed by service at War Memorial at 11.00
15:00Madley Park Service: Peter Haskins
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
Monday 12th November 2018 14:00Women's FellowshipSpeaker: Ann Worrall, with a QUIZ!
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 17th November 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Coffee & Cake at Newland Church
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning Service: Dawn Haley
18:00Evening Service: Rev Fred Ireland
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 22nd November 2018 12:30Lunchtime RecitalSujrprize! and....
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 24th November 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Circuit Service: Rev Gareth Powell, Sec of the Conference
15:00Newland Sunday Worship: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Monday 26th November 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipSpeaker: Rev Nick Pike: Advent
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 29th November 2018 19:30Newland Church Service