Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Gift Service - Jude Levermore
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:30Witney Inter Church Singers Concert at Congregational Church
Monday 4th December 2017 19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
19:30Church Council Meeting
Thursday 7th December 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 9th December 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Circuit Study at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Junior Church Nativity - Dcn Ellie Griffin
15:00Madley Park Service - Peter Haskins
18:00Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 14th December 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 16th December 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Newland Church Coffee MorningJoin us for tea, coffee, cake and chat of course
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Morning Service - Keith Crawford
16:00Special Xmas Sunday Afternoon TeaOpen to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
Join us for the Carol Service afterwards at 6pm!
18:00Carol Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:25Christmas Crafts for school age children and families
Saturday 23rd December 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Crib and Christingle Service: Deacon Ellie Griffin
23:15Christmas Eve Service at Congregational Ch, Rev Melanie Reed
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30Christmas Morning Family Service, Rev Melanie Reed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 28th December 2017 19:30Newland Church Service - No Service tonight!
Saturday 30th December 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed