Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd December 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Gift Service - Rachael Prince
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 6th December 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 8th December 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Madley Park Service - Peter Haskins
18:00Evening Service - Stella Bristow
Monday 10th December 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipRev Melanie and Paul Reed with Christmas songs and stories.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 13th December 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 15th December 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Coffee and Mince Pies at Newland Church
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Morning Service - David Sarbutts
18:00Carol Service - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 18th December 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion in the Church
18:30Newland Church Christmas Dinner
Saturday 22nd December 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30All Age Worship on the theme of Nativity - Andrew Maisey
15:00Sunday Worship at Newland Church - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service - Jude Levermore
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Crib Service - Jude Levermore
23:15Midnight Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:30Christmas Day Family Service - Rev Melanie Reed
Thursday 27th December 2018 19:30Newland Church Service - NO MEETING
Saturday 29th December 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00NO Evening Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve