Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Messy Church: Rev Richard Donoghue & Dcn Ellie Griffin
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Thursday 8th February 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Church Anniversary with Holy Communion
15:00Madley Park House: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 12th February 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipSpeaker is Margaret Lawley on pets
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:30Family Pancake Party
19:30Church Council Meeting
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:30Ash Wednesday Circuit Service at High St Meth Churchin the Worship Area at 7.30pm. There will be an opportunity for 'Ashing' and the sharing of Holy Communion. Led by Reverends Rose Westwood, Melanie Reed and Fred Ireland.
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 17th February 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Circuit Study at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Service: Stella Bristow
16:00Sunday Afternoon TeaOpen to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd February 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 24th February 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30All Age Worship: Margaret Broadberry
15:00Madley Park Service: Peter Haskins
18:00Evening Service: Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 26th February 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipSpeaker is Tim Partridge