Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service:
Tuesday 4th April 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 5th April 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
12:30Lent Lunch at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 7th April 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 8th April 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30Morning Service - Margaret Broadberry
15:00Madley Park Care Home Service - Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Messy Church Deacon Ellie Griffin
18:00Evening Service:
Tuesday 11th April 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 12th April 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 13th April 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
19:30Maundy Service
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Good Friday Service
11:15Walk of Witness to the Market Square for United ServiceHot Cross Buns and Coffee at High St afterwards
18:00Circuit Service at Minster Lovell Methodist ChurchRev Hilary Ewing

followed by refreshments
Saturday 15th April 2017 08:00Ecumenical Prayer Meeting includes Breakfast
09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 16th April 2017 06:00Sunrise Service in the Garden at Congregational Church
10:30Easter Sunday All Age Worship & Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service:
Tuesday 18th April 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 19th April 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 22nd April 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Witney & Faringdon Circuit Study - Davenport Rd Methodist Ch
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Morning Service - Deacon Ellie Griffin
15:00Newland Church Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service:
Monday 24th April 2017 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley Room
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00Knit'n'Natter - Join us in the Coffee Bar
Wednesday 26th April 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring CloseA space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
18:30Boys Brigade Juniors 8-11 years
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 28th April 2017 09:30Wesley Baby & Toddler Group in the Lower Hall
Saturday 29th April 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Morning Service - Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: