Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Street Methodist Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service - Richard Bowler
16:00Messy Church - Rev Richard Donoghue
18:00United Service Congregational Church: Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 3rd September 2018 19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 8th September 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
19:30Local Preachers and Worship Leaders Meetingat High St, Witney
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning Service - Rachael Prince
15:00Madley Park Service : Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Witney Feast at St Mary's Church on the Green
19:00Gallopers Service on The Leys
Monday 10th September 2018 14:30Women's Fellowship in the Wesley RoomSpeaker is Debbie Lock
IMPS - Injury Minimisation Project in Schools
Thursday 13th September 2018 19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 15th September 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
18:00Harvest Supper
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Harvest Festival - All Age Worship - Rev Melanie Reed
16:00Sunday Afternoon TeaOpen to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Harvest Festival Holy Communion - Rev Melanie Reed
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Wednesday 19th September 2018 19:30Church Council Meeting
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 22nd September 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning Service - Rev Rachael Bennett
15:00Newland Church Harvest Festival: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Fred Ireland
Monday 24th September 2018 14:30Women's FellowshipIn the Wesley Room. Members own: Bring an item precious to you and tell us why.
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:30Grandparents & Toddlers GroupTerm Time Only
Thursday 27th September 2018 12:30Lunchtime RecitalThe Trombone - Nature's Voice
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 29th September 2018 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Evening Service: Rev Rose Westwood